Your trustee and property consultants

Our team at all locations

Georg Anthamatten

President of the board

With Valesia since 1985

Certified Fiduciary Expert
Audit Expert RAB

georg.anthamatten@valesia.ch

Manuel Anthamatten

Member of the board

With Valesia since 2015

Certified Fiduciary Expert
M.Sc. in Business Administration,
Universität Bern

manuel.anthamatten@valesia.ch

Arthur Anthamatten

Trust Client Manager

With Valesia since 1977

lic. oec. HSG

arthur.anthamatten@valesia.ch

Georg Anthamatten

President of the Board of Directors

With Triva since 2016

Certified Fiduciary Expert
Audit Expert RAB

georg.anthamatten@triva.ch

Ueli Michel

Vice President of the Board of Directors

With Triva since 1988

Phone: +41 33 8 270 272
ueli.michel@triva.ch

Romano Gafner

Co-director, Real Estate Director, Authorized representative

With Triva since 2006

Phone: +41 33 8 270 275
romano.gafner@triva.ch

Marie-Therese Brunengo

Assistant of the board

With Valesia since 1987

Authorized representative

marie-therese.brunengo@valesia.ch

Manuela Geiser-Bumann

Trust Client Manager

With Valesia since 2012

Betriebsökonomin HWV

manuela.geiser@valesia.ch

Olivier Jenzer

Head of Audit (external)

With Valesia since 2017

Fiduciary with federal diploma
Auditor RAB

olivier.jenzer@valesia.ch

Manuel Anthamatten

Co-director, Fiduciary Director

With Triva since 2016

Certified Fiduciary Expert
M.Sc. in Business Administration,
Universität Bern

manuel.anthamatten@triva.ch

Olivier Jenzer

Head of Audit (external)

With Triva since 2017

Certified Fiduciary, Federal Diploma of Higher Education
Auditor RAB

Phone: +41 33 8 270 273
olivier.jenzer@triva.ch

Hans Peter Götz

Trust Client Manager

With Triva since 2012

Chartered Specialist in Accounting and Financial Management Federal Diploma of Higher Education
Auditor RAB

Phone: +41 33 8 270 279
hanspeter.goetz@triva.ch

Justine Andereggen-Anthamatten

Trust Client Manager

With Valesia since 2015

Auditor RAB

M.Sc. BA, Uni Bern

Telefon: +41 27 946 30 21
justine.anthamatten@valesia.ch

Silvia Kummer-Senn

Trust Client Manager

With Valesia since 2014

Chartered Specialist in Accounting and Financial Management Federal Diploma of Higher Education

Phone: +41 27 946 15 31
silvia.kummer@valesia.ch

Beatrice Locher

Trust Client Manager

With Valesia since 2022

Certified accounting clerk

Phone: +41 27 946 15 31
beatrice.locher@valesia.ch

Peter Brigger

Real Estate Manager

With Valesia since 2020

peter.brigger@valesia.ch

Tanja Kronberger-Bumann

Accounting Clerk

With Valesia since 2001
Kauffrau

tanja.kronberger@valesia.ch

Massimo Bisante

Property Manager

With Triva since 2023

Phone: +41 33 8 270 276
massimo.bisante@triva.ch

Tamara Egli

Property Manager

With Triva since 2021

Federal real estate manager with professional certificate

tamara.egli@triva.ch

Gisela Jaggi

Property Manager dep.

With Triva since 1994

Phone: +41 33 8 270 270
gisela.jaggi@triva.ch

Rebecca Seiler

Accounting Clerk

With Valesia since 2019

Certified accounting clerk
Tourismusfachfrau

Phone: +41 27 946 30 21
rebecca.seiler@valesia.ch

Andrea Pagano

Property Manager dep.

With Triva since 1999

andrea.pagano@triva.ch

Naomi Moser

Trust Client Manager dep.

With Triva since 2013

naomi.moser@triva.ch

Manuel Anthamatten

CEO

With Contor since 2018

Certified Fiduciary Expert
M.Sc. in Business Administration,
University Bern

manuel.anthamatten@contor-treuhand.ch

Sarah Candrian

Trust Client Manager

With Contor since 2024

Certified Fiduciary Expert

sarah.candrian@contor-treuhand.ch

Jasmin Lanker

Trustee and project manager for digitization

With Contor since 2020

Certified Fiduciary, Federal Diploma of Higher Education

jasmin.lanker@contor-treuhand.ch

Laura Dos Santos

Accounting Clerk

With Contor since 2023

Certified Fiduciary, Federal Diploma of Higher Education

laura.dossantos@contor-treuhand.ch

 

Verena Götz

Accounting Clerk

With Contor since 2014

verena.goetz@contor-treuhand.ch

Iryna Tymoshenko

Trainee

With Contor since 2023

Bachelor in Finance

iryna.tymoshenko@contor-treuhand.ch

Franz Ziegler

Senior consultant / special mandates

With Contor since 1964

Audit Expert RAB

franz.ziegler@contor-treuhand.ch

Katrin Billeter

Location Manager

With Ehrismann since 2000

ehrismann-treuhand@bluewin.ch

Abby

Office Dog

With Ehrismann since 2016

Monika Truffer

Accounting Clerk

With Valesia since 2020

Kauffrau

Phone: +41 27 946 30 21
monika.truffer@valesia.ch

Dorine Anthamatten

Internal Accounting

With Triva since 2016

dorine.anthamatten@triva.ch

Fabian Rieder

Real Estate Clerk

With Triva since 2020

Real estate management clerk SVIT

fabian.rieder@triva.ch

Sandra Abegglen

Accounting Clerk

With Triva since 2020

sandra.abegglen@triva.ch

Tamara Egli

Accounting Clerk

With Triva since 2021

tamara.egli@triva.ch

Erja Jakob

Accounting Clerk

With Triva since 2021

erja.jakob@triva.ch

Erja Jakob

Accounting Clerk

With Triva since 2021

erja.jakob@triva.ch

Monika Cortali

Trust Client Manager

Iryna Tymoshenko

Trainee

With Contor since 2023

Bachelor in Finance

iryna.tymoshenko@contor-treuhand.ch

Contact

We are here to help

Get in touch